Add Title Here

Eyes heating up

Tears on its way.

Looks up

Trying to stop it.

Too ashamed

To admit

How stupid was I

For falling in love

With a guy who will

Never see my worth.

 

I can’t.

I let my tears flow

I’m hurt.

Alone is good

But,

An open arm

Of a friend

Is welcome

And better.

In his hug

I let go more.

Pat from him,

Here and there.

 

Suddenly

I stopped.

Realizing how

Pathetic I was.

Sorry from me

Every now and then

Sorry from me

For myself.

They understand,

Yes.

I can’t understand

Why?

Why did I fall for

A guy

Who will never

See my worth.

Leave a Reply

